Quick update to A Clothes Encounter

January 20, 2012

Yesterday, while doing a video diary with Jessie I asked her what she wants me to do with her old clothes. She said she had been thinking about it and (get ready, this is a good one) she wants to make them into a quilt. I, of course, loved this idea. It gets better. She wants to donate it to someone who doesn’t have a loving home like she does.

Much as I loved the idea, I kinda, sorta, well, okay, really want that quilt for me.

Thought I would share what I considered a special moment.

xo

2 thoughts on “Quick update to A Clothes Encounter

Leave a Reply

