Festival Day

Yes, camp is over way too soon.  Yes, it was a wonderful five weeks.  What I did not realize until today, Festival Day,  was how truly magical it was.  Allow me to share a few pictures:

Photo by Jess.

Photo by Jess.

Another photo by Jess.

Another photo by Jess.

Yet another photo by, yes, Jess

Yet another photo by, yes, Jess

Photo shopped...

Photo shopped…

Sculpture One by Jess

Sculpture One by Jess

Costume by Jess (via Dorothy)

Costume by Jess (via Dorothy)

Sculpture Two by Jess

Sculpture Two by Jess

Jess and Sonya

Jess and Sonya

Selfie with me and Jess.

Selfie with me and Jess.

9 thoughts on “Festival Day

  1. So well done, Jesse (and Julie!) I love the photos, especially the leaves. I like what you chose to photograph…simple but spectacular. when you take the time to stop and appreciate a few drops of water on a leaf. Love every photo in this posting, Julie. So glad you added them.

  2. Thanks for sharing. Love all the work. It really is spectacular. Of course, I have seen this talent grow for a very long time. Creative people rock!

  3. Jessie is a great artist! I found your blog last year from the Huffington Post article about Jessie’s art. I always enjoy seeing her work on here.

Leave a Reply

