152 200 116 & Thanks

This is what 152 gift cards look like.

cards

Now I want to make it to 200.

I have a date with Beth on April 7 to give her the cards which she, in turn, will be getting into the right hands, so we have time!

So…ya think we can we do it?!?

To the 116 families who have already sent cards: I have such gratitude for your incredible generosity and kind notes.  But I am not a hero – you all are.  All I did was make a request.  You all did the heavy lifting.

And to the folks I’ve never even met…a very special thank you.

Fun fact: Cards have arrived from Massachusetts, Texas, New York, Pennsylvania, Illinois, Florida, New Hampshire, North Carolina, Georgia, Arizona, Washington, Alabama, Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, Michigan and, my personal favorite: England (as in the UK) from a long time reader and crazy cool person, Caroline. ❤

I am so blessed to have surrounded myself with awesome ladies, gentlemen and those who’ve not yet decided.

❤ ❤ ❤

 

8 thoughts on “152 200 116 & Thanks

  1. I got your address and then got the viral disease from H E double toothpicks. One from Minnesota will go out in the mail this week.

  2. You don’t know me, but your blog has been very helpful to me. I would like to send something, if you provide a mailing address.

Leave a Reply

